top of page

Liberating Insight


"I will be Light. Time will continue without you. In the end, it is not about you." - Matisyahu

Life is about the Love that you give out to the world. My life is dedicated to the path of learning based around the ideas of higher virtue, higher mind, and higher wisdom. This is my one tiny moment in time to burn away the darkness by shining knowing I am here to be Light. I am here to lead the path that takes us away from lust, hate and illusions. I seek the middle path.

"Aryas" are noble ones, saints, those who have attained the fruits of the middle path. The middle path promotes sight and knowledge which leads to peace, wisdom, and enlightenment. An "Arya" is noble, not ordinary, valuable, precious and pure. Once we are cleansed of our sins, we are on the path towards higher living if we are truly committed to the Divine. It becomes impossible to be attached to the things of the world once we are awakened. Once enlightened, we realize Love is more than the generic term that refers to a romance, but it is the Soul and Essense of our very being.

The wise look through nature up to nature's God and pursues that chain which links this immense design to heaven, that chain which links the mortal to the divine. It is the wise who understands the same is above as below. The wise learn from the union of the rising whole the lost purpose of the souls. The soul is the body's guest. This body is the temporary place that will return back into the whole in time.

Liberating Insight

By: Heather Long

Passion flows through me like a river.

I know you as you know me.

Our souls are bound as they always have been.

Perfectly fitted I know you are there somewhere.

My heart searches for you relentlessly, but you are never found.

My eyes never stop seeking for you as if it might bring you near.

Day after day, week after week, month after month, year after year.

Until now when I found, within, what I was seeking without.

bottom of page